The beginning

Hello Everyone

I have good knowledge of web development and have worked with Drupal and Sahana Foundation in the past. The days I have realized that I still need to learn a lot of new things. So I have started with Python. I read a lot about python and currently working on making small projects in python. I would be moving to Android Application Development and Competitive programming once I am done with Python projects. I’ll be updating this blog with my learning journey!

Stay tuned!

 
11
Kudos
 
11
Kudos

Now read this

[Week 2] More media bundles and tests

Hello all! So the second week of GSoC ends. As mentioned in the introduction post, I was working on the media module for Drupal 8 with Janez Urevc (slashrsm) and Tadej Baša (paranojik). We decided to finish media bundles for video and... Continue →